Athletic Department Directory

Portage Mustangs Athletics
Portage Area Jr.-Sr. High School
85 Mountain Avenue
Portage, Pa  15946

Phone: (814) 736-9636
Fax: (814) 736-8152
       
Office Ext.    
Athletics 1320    
Elementary  1200    
High School 1300    
       
       
Name Title Ext. Email 
Burkett, Jeremy          Dir. Athletics/ Asst. Prin.  1321  athletics@mustangmail.org
Cecere, Ralph HS Prin./ Dist.6 Committee 1304 rcecere@mustangmail.org
Kick, Marsha Athletic Office Secretary 1320 mkick@mustangmail.org
Long, Jayme  Athletic Trainer 1326 trainer@mustangmail.org
       
       
Name Head Coach Title   Email
McCabe, Larry Baseball -Varsity   larry.w.mccabe@gmail.com
Decort, Jude Baseball - Junior Varsity   jdecort@mustangmail.org
Burda, Scott Baseball - Junior High   sburda@mustangmail.org
Kargo, Travis Basketball - Boys Varsity   tkargo@mustangmail.org
Zatek, Jade Basketball - Boys Junior High   jmzatek20@gmail.com
Hudak, Lance Basketball - Girls Varsity   lance.hudak71@outlook.com
Wozniak, George Basketball - Girls Junior High   sfcwozniak@yahoo.com
Kargo, Kristy  Cheerleading - Varsity   kristyclaar@gmail.com
Kargo, Kristy  Cheerleading- Var Competition   kristyclaar@gmail.com
Kargo, Tonilyn  Cheerleading - Junior High   tchippie@ayreslawllc.com
 Cross Country - Varsity     
  Cross Country - Jr High     
Slanoc, Marty Football - Varsity   mslanoc@mustangmail.org

 Football - Junior Varsity   
Burkett, Josh Football - Junior High        jaburkett@mustangmail.org   
Burda, Scott Golf   sburda@mustangmail.org
Moore, Ned Rifle   rubylmoore@comcast.net
Randall, Brian Softball   brandall@mustangmail.org
Plouse, Elaine Softball - Junior High   eplouse@mustangmail.org
Hudak, Lance Track & Field - Varsity   lance.hudak71@outlook.com
Hudak, Lance Track & Field - Junior High   lance.hudak71@outlook.com
Cordwell, Lauren Volleyball - Girls Varsity   cordwell52775@comcast.net
Johnson, Tyler Volleyball - Girls Junior High   tjohnson@mustangmail.org

 Wrestling - Varsity   

 Wrestling - Junior High   

 

Portage Area School District logo