Athletic Department Directory

Portage Mustangs Athletics
Portage Area Jr.-Sr. High School
85 Mountain Avenue
Portage, Pa  15946

Phone: (814) 736-9636
Fax: (814) 736-8152
       
Office Ext.    
Athletics 1320    
Elementary  1200    
High School 1300    
       
       
Name Title Ext. Email 
Crum, Siarra       Dir. Athletics/ Trainer  1321  athletics@mustangmail.org
Burkett, Jeremy  Jr-Sr HS Principal  1304 rcecere@mustangmail.org
Kick, Marsha Athletic Office Secretary 1320 mkick@mustangmail.org
Crum, Siarra    
 Athletic Trainer/ AD 1326 trainer@mustangmail.org
       
       
Name Head Coach Title   Email
McCabe, Larry Baseball -Varsity   larry.w.mccabe@gmail.com
Decort, Jude Baseball - Junior Varsity   jdecort@mustangmail.org
Burda, Scott Baseball - Junior High   sburda@mustangmail.org
Kargo, Travis Basketball - Boys Varsity   tkargo@mustangmail.org
Zatek, Jade Basketball - Boys Junior High   jzatek@mustangmail.org 
Hudak, Lance Basketball - Girls Varsity   lhudak@iu08.org
Wozniak, George Basketball - Girls Junior High   sfcwozniak@yahoo.com
Kargo, Kristy  Cheerleading - Varsity   kristyclaar@gmail.com
Kargo, Kristy  Cheerleading- Var Competition   kristyclaar@gmail.com
Kargo, Tonilyn  Cheerleading - Junior High   tchippie@ayreslawllc.com
Newlin, Bob Cross Country - Varsity    rnew21@yahoo.com
Newlin, Bob Cross Country - Jr High    rnew21@yahoo.com
Slanoc, Marty Football - Varsity   mslanoc@mustangmail.org

 Football - Junior Varsity   mslanoc@mustangmail.org 
Burkett, Josh Football - Junior High        jaburkett@mustangmail.org   
Burda, Scott Golf - Varsity    sburda@mustangmail.org
Moore, Ned Rifle - Varsity    nedbmoore@comcast.net
Randall, Brian Softball - Varsity    brandall@mustangmail.org
Plouse, Elaine Softball - Junior High   eplouse@mustangmail.org
Hudak, Lance Track & Field - Varsity   lhudak@iu08.org
Hudak, Lance Track & Field - Junior High   lhudak@iu08.org
Cordwell, Lauren Volleyball - Girls Varsity   cordwell52775@comcast.net
Johnson, Tyler Volleyball - Girls Junior High   tjohnson@mustangmail.org

 
   

 
   

 

Portage Area School District logo