Elementary Staff Directory

Dial 814-736-9636 Plus Extension
Pisarski, Jennifer1204jpisarski@mustangmail.org Principal
Smith, Krystal1205ksmith@mustangmail.orgAssistant Principal
Noel, Pete1605pnoel@mustangmail.orgSpecial Education Director
Borlie, Tracy2301tborlie@mustangmail.orgGrade 3 
Brewer, Brittany2102bbrewer@mustangmail.orgAutistic Support
Brushca, Rebecca rbrushca@mustangmail.orgAide
Burkett, Amy 2602aburkett@mustangmail.orgLearning Support 
Burkett, Tobi 2304tburkett@mustangmail.orgLearning Support 
Cawley, Kaitlyn 2204kcawley@mustangmail.orgLearning Support
Chobany, Janis 2108 jchobany@mustangmail.orgKindergarten 
Clouse, Ryan1520rclouse@mustangmail.orgTech. Coordinator
Coukart, Michele 2502 mcoukart@mustangmail.org Grade 5 
Crum, Jamie jcrum@mustangmail.org Aide
Decort, Jude2706 

jdecort@mustangmail.org

Computer Instructor 
Donoughe, Amanda2402

adonoughe@mustangmail.org

Grade 4
Durica, Katie kdurica@mustangmail.orgAide
Eckenrod, Beth2604beckenrod@mustangmail.orgGrade 6
Erzal, Sara 2202 serzal@mustangmail.orgGrade 2
Franey, Christina2403cfraney@mustangmail.org
Grade 4
Garlesky, Carrie2205cgarlesky@mustangmail.orgTitle 1
Glass, Laura 1270 lglass@mustangmail.org Nurse 
Grecek, Glenna ggrecek@mustangmail.orgAide
Gustkey, Mike mgustkey@mustangmail.orgAide
Harbaugh, Cara2105charbaugh@mustangmail.orgTitle 1
Harbaugh, Courtney crharbaugh@mustangmail.orgAmeriCorps
Harrington, Molly 2503 mharrington@mustangmail.org Grade 5 
Himes, Korie khimes@mustangmail.orgAide
Jubina, Tammy 2109 tjubina@mustangmail.org Kindergarten 
Kephart, Brandi
 bkephart@mustangmail.org
Aide
Kunko, Wendi 2113 wkunko@mustangmail.orgGrade 1 
LaBar, Hannah
2114hlabar@mustangmail.org
Learning Support
Long, Morgan2107
mlong@mustangmail.orgKindergarten
Lutz, Annette 2203alutz@mustangmail.orgGrade 2
McCabe, Kristie1202 kmccabe@mustangmail.orgOffice Secretary
McCarty, Kylee kmccartye@mustangmail.orgAide
Miko, Christa2601cmiko@mustangmail.org
Grade 6
Miller, Desarae

dmiller@mustangmail.org
Aide
Novosedliak, Emily
2504 enovosedliak@mustangmail.orgLearning Support
Pesta, Sally2112spesta@mustangmail.orgGrade 1
Petrunak, Jennifer jpetrunak@mustangmail.orgAide
Pisarski, Sandy spisarski@mustangmail.orgAide
Plouse, Elaine2704eplouse@mustangmail.orgHealth/Phys. Ed.
Richardson, Sara2401srichardson@mustangmail.orgGrade 4
Rodgers, Tammy 2709 trodgers@mustangmail.org Art 
Rousell, Floyd2708frousell@mustangmail.orgMusic
Shaffer, Ashley1620ashaffer@mustangmail.orgSchool Social Worker
Shaffer, Hannah1620hshaffer@mustangmail.orgSpeech
Sinclair, Lauren2302lsinclair@mustangmail.orgTitle I Reading
Single, Rebecca 2201 rsingle@mustangmail.orgGrade 2 
Sossong, Erin 2603esossong@mustangmail.orgGrade 6 
Stancovich, Stephanie sstancovich@mustangmail.orgAide
Stivers, Lisa 2501 lstivers@mustangmail.org Grade 5 
Swires, Kelli 2110 kswires@mustangmail.orgKindergarten 
Thomas, Jennifer 2305jthomas@mustangmail.org Grade 3 
Warfield, Margaret 2111 mwarfield@mustangmail.org Grade 1 
Washko, Heidi 2303 hwashko@mustangmail.orgGrade 3 
Washko, Tessa twashko@mustangmail.orgAide
Zock, Wendy1201wzock@mustangmail.orgOffice Secretary
 Elementary Cafeteria 1281