High School Staff Directory

Dial 814-736-9636 Plus Extension
1300 Principal
Burkett, Jeremy 1321jburkett@mustangmail.org
athletics@mustangmail.org
Assistant Principal
Athletic Director

Baker, Becky 

 bbaker@mustangmail.org Aide
Bartoletti, Kris3125kbartoletti@mustangmail.org

Spanish

Baumgardner, Makena3220mbaumgardner@mustangmail.orgLearning Support
Bearer, Bill3106wbearer@mustangmail.orgTech Ed.
Bednarski, Renee
1310
rbednarski@mustangmail.org
Guidance Office Secretary
Blaylock, Sarah1615sblaylock@mustangmail.orgSchool Psychologist
Boland, Mary1382
mboland@mustangmail.org
Cafeteria Mgr.
Burda, Scott3124sburda@mustangmail.orgLearning Support
Burkett, Josh3115jaburkett@mustangmail.orgSocial Studies,
Driver's Education
Chappell, Kay kchappell@mustangmail.orgAide
Chobany, Becky 3101 bchobany@mustangmail.orgAide
Chobany, Abby
3203
achobany@mustangmail.orgScience
Clouse, Ryan1520rclouse@mustangmail.orgTechnology Administrator
Dividock, Lisa1370ldividock@mustangmail.orgNurse
Fisher, Kayla3126kfisher@mustangmail.orgEnglish
Gailey, Dominique
dgailey@mustangmail.orgAide
Gdula, Sara3107sgdula@mustangmail.orgFamily Consumer Sci. 
George, Mary Ann1311mageorge@mustangmail.orgGuidance Office
Gribbin, Kristen3217kgribbin@mustangmail.orgBusiness/Comp. Sci.
Gutshall, Jessica1302jgutshall@mustangmail.orgHS Office Secretary
Herman, Vivian1350vherman@mustangmail.orgLibrary/Gifted/VHS
Hunt, Nicole3120nhunt@mustangmail.orgLearning Support/History
Holyfield, Addison1342aholyfield@mustangmail.orgMusic/Band/Chorus
Johnson, Tyler 3117 tjohnson@mustangmail.orgSocial Studies 
Jubina, Bryan3222bjubina@mustangmail.orgSocial Studies
Kargo, Travis3114tkargo@mustangmail.orgLearning Support 
Kenny, Mary3205mkenny@mustangmail.orgScience
Kerch, Sonny1300skerch@mustangmail.orgHS Office Secretary
Kick, Marsha1320mkick@mustangmail.orgAthletic Office Secretary
Link, Dennis3103dlink@mustangmail.orgTech. Ed.
Lutz, Tina3109tlutz@mustangmail.orgMathematics
Miller, Aileen3121amiller@mustangmail.orgReading
Miller, Phillip3215pmiller@mustangmail.org
Science 
Panick, Nicole3116npanick@mustangmail.orgMathematics
Price, Gayle3201/3214gprice@mustangmail.orgEnglish, Science
Randall, Brian3211/3118brandall@mustangmail.orgMathematics
Shaffer, Ashley1620ashaffer@mustangmail.orgSchool Social Worker
Shuss, Michael 3218mshuss@mustangmail.orgEnglish
Slanoc, Marty1322mslanoc@mustangmail.orgHealth& PE/ Drivers Education
Szpala, Jen 3101jszpala@mustangmail.orgLife Skills 
Walls, Mary
3216mwalls@mustangmail.org
English
Williams, Tara
3104twilliams@mustangmail.org
Art
Zatek, Jade
3213jzatek@mustangmail.org
Mathematics